City Contacts

For Emergencies Dial 911

City of Meadows Place Contacts

City Hall
(281) 983-2950
Administration
Mayor Mayor Jessup (281) 983-2945 mayor@cityofmeadowsplace.org
City Administrator Nick Haby (281) 983-2939 cityadministrator@cityofmeadowsplace.org
City Secretary Courtney Rutherford (281) 983-2931  citysecretary@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Communications Director Cameron Miller (281) 983-2950  communications@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Code Enforcement Jennifer Cabello (281) 983-2938  code-enforcement@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Parks & Rec Director Colene Cabezas (281) 983-2934  parksdirector@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Finance Director Anna-Maria Weston (281) 983-2930 meadowsaccountant@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Finance Liliana Veruny (281) 983-2937 accounts@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Court Clerk Y’Mica Davis (281) 983-2942 court@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Court Clerk Tiffany Poke (281) 983-2942 courtclerk@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Permits Angie Hernandez (281) 983-2932 permits@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Utilities Isela Hernandez (281) 983-2950 utilities@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Public Works
Public Works Director Rod Hainey (281) 983-2961  publicworks@cityofmeadowsplace.org
City Services
Animal Control    (281) 342-1512  
Street Light Repair   (800) 332-7143  
Water or Sewer Issues
After Hours service Number
  (281) 983-2950
(832) 756- 2143
 
City Council Members
Alderman 1 David Mertins, Sr   alderman1@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Alderman 2 Tia Baker   alderman2@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Alderman 3 Rick Staigle   alderman3@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Alderman 4 Kurt Kopczynski   alderman4@cityofmeadowsplace.org
Alderman 5 Kelle Mills   alderman5@cityofmeadowsplace.org

Postal Address
One Troyan Drive
Meadows Place, Texas 77477