281.983.2950 One Troyan Drive, Meadows Place, Texas 77477 Office Hours: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday – Friday

Business Partners

Automobile Dealers / Service Centers

HelfmanFord Helfman Ford 12220 Southwest Fwy 281-240-3673 www.helfmanford.com
sterlingmccall Sterling McCall Nissan 12230 Southwest Fwy 281-243-8600 www.sterlingmccall.com
TDA_Logo Texas Direct Auto – North Campus 12002 Southwest Frwy 281-499-8200 www.texasdirectauto.com

Automotive Products and Services

discounttire Discount Tire 11950 Southwest Fwy 281-498-8221 www.discounttire.com
  Murhpy USA (Airport & SW Fwy) 12340 W Airport Blvd 281-564-3198 www.murphyusa.com
 shell Shell (Airport @ Dairy Ashford) 12340 W. Airport Blvd. 281-264-3198 www.shell.com

Banks

 wallis-state-bank Wallis State Bank 11311 W Airport Blvd 281-565-9590 www.wallisbank.com

Cell Phones / Cell Phone Repair  

    Texas Cell Max   11611 W. Airport   281-323-1500            

 Commercial Real Estate / Listing Agents

ayrlogo Ayrshire Corporation 713-524-4676 www.ayrshire-hou.com 
 BHW logo Meadows Place Square 11702 West Airport, Meadows Place TX. 77477     713-526-2200 www.bhwre.com
Blazer Real Estate                                        1221 South Kirkwood                                713-955-1155

 

 Terramont Realty Partners                   18512 Carrot St.,   Ste. 407                        Spring, Texas 77379                                   281-858-3482 (Spencer)

www.terramontrealty.com

Churches

sugargrovechurch Sugar Grove Church of Christ 11600 W Airport Blvd 281-530-9651 www.sugargrove.org

Cleaners / Shoe R epair

gpcleaners GP Cleaners & Gift Shop 123336 W Airport Blvd # A 281-530-7700  

Day Care Centers

  Kidzz Zone Academy & Day Care 12336 W. Airport Blvd.  # D @ Dairy Ashford 281-776-9800  
untitled copy Teeter Toddler Day Care 11720 W Airport Blvd #1400 @ Kirkwood 281-575-1786 www.teetertoddlerdaycare.com

Dental

 

Icare Dental                                                                               11611 West Airport Blvd
Ste F
Meadows Place, TX 7747
(832) 999-4124
www.icaredentalhealth.com

Furniture and Fixtures

House of Chandeliers The House of Chandeliers 12002 Southwest Frwy#A 281-240-9393       www.thehouseofchandeliers.com

Grocery Stores 

               Aldi                                                                                                                              11209 West Airport                                    www.aldi.us 

Hair and Beauty Services

  DN Nails 11720 W. Airport Blvd #1500 832-328-0300  
  Meadows Nails 11611 W. Airport Blvd #D 281-565-0938  
 ProClips Pro Clips 11611 W. Airport Blvd  #E 281-277-2547 www.pro-clips.com
  Tresor Salon 12336 W. Airport Blvd #B 281-575-0080  
 virtue-snake Virtue Tattoo 11611 W. Airport Blvd #B3 281-240-0632 www.virtuetattoo.com

Leather Goods, Tack, Saddles  & Accessories

 Tackxas TACKXAS Saddle & Leather 12002 Southwest Frwy #C 281-656-5224 www.tackxas.com

Medical / Medical Supply Companies

  Medicology Health Center 11720 W Airport # 300 281-302-6374  

Pharmacies

 cvs-logo CVS Pharmacy 12381 West Bellfort Ave 281-776-3070 www.cvs.com
 51831_Walgreens_Mobile_App_50x60 Walgreens 11675 W Airport Blvd 281-313-6403 www.walgreens.com

Restaurants

 Denny's Denny’s Diner 11511 W Airport Blvd 281-494-2577 www.dennys.com
 Fishtales Fish Tales Fry & Grill 11611 W Airport Blvd #A 281-201-2275 www.fishtalesfryandgrill.com
  Great W’Kana Cafe’ 832-886-4291 www.greatwkanacafe.com
 coney James Coney Island 11940 Southwest Frwy 281-568-3774 www.jamesconeyisland.com
 Kelley's Kelley’s Country Cookin’ 11555 W. Airport Blvd. 281-277-3367 www.kelleysrestaurant.com
  Pesto Italian Bistro 11702 W. Airport Blvd #100 catering 281-879-5525 www.pestotherestaurant.com
pizzahut.com_1385634412 Pizza Hut 11611 W Airport Blvd #C 281-240-5800 www.pizzahut.com
 Suya Suya Hut 11720 W Airport Blvd #1600 281-265-1411 www.suyahut.com
 Tradicao Tradicao Brazilian Steakhouse 12000 S.W. Fwy 713-339-1122 www.tradicaosteakhouse.com
 wok-1 WOK 1 11611 W. Airport Blvd #B 281-240-9900 www.wokone.com

Roofing Supply

Texas Roofing Supply TEXAS ROOFING SUPPLY 12002 S.W. Fwy.     832-230-4200 www.texasroofingsupply.com

Shipping and Packing 

 11611 W. Airport                                                                                                 349-368-2941                                                                       https://meadowsplace-tx-6789.theupsstorelocal.com
 

Senior (55+)  / Assisted Living Facilities

 Senior Village Meadows Place Senior Village 12221 S Kirkwood 281-240-1932  
 Brookdale The Hamptons at Meadows Place 11919 W Airport Blvd 281-240-1707 www.brookdaleliving.com/the-hampton-meadows-place.aspx

Schools

 MElogo Meadows Elementary 12037 Pender Lane 281-634-4720 www.fortbend.k12.tx.us/campuses/me
  Arrow Liberation Academy 11600 W. Airport 346-754-5867 www.arrowacademy.org

Tools & Equipment

northerntool_logo_black Northern Tool & Equipment 11010 Dorrance Lane 832-351-2342 www.northerntool.com

Warehouse Clubs and Retail Stores

 Sams Sam’s Club 12300 Southwest Frwy 281-295-2500 www.samsclub.com